Unsere Steuerberater

Image
  • Rolf Meier
  • Gesellschafter/Geschäftsführer
  • Steuerberater, Dipl.-Kfm.
  • 04431 / 91 913 - 0
  • info@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Josef Wendeln
  • Gesellschafter/Geschäftsführer
  • Steuerberater LB
  • 04431/ 91 91 3 - 0
  • jwendeln@awl-steuern.de
Image
  • Maria Bäker
  • Steuerberaterin LB
  • Gesellschafterin/Geschäftsführerin
  • 04431/ 91 91 3 - 0
  • mbaeker@awl-steuern.de
Image
  • Martin Wienken
  • Gesellschafter/Geschäftsführer
  • Steuerberater
  • 04431/ 91 91 3 - 0
  • mwienken@awl-steuern.de
Image
  • Michael Böhmann
  • Gesellschafter/Geschäftsführer
  • Steuerberater LB
  • 04431/ 91 91 3 - 0
  • boe@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Kerstin Raker
  • Gesellschafterin/Steuerberaterin
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • kraker@awl-steuern.de
  • Karsten Stumper
  • Steuerberater
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • k.stumper@meierundkossen.de

Standort Wildeshausen

Image
  • Claudia Kaden
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • c.kaden@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Daniela Herzog
  • Finanzbuchhalterin
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • d.herzog@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Jutta Meier
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • j.meier@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Maike Dekker
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • m.dekker@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Sandra Stöver
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • s.stoever@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Sonja Koop
  • Bürokauffrau
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • s.koop@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Susanne Bierans
  • Kauffrau für Büromanagement
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • s.bierans@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Anja Böhm
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • a.boehm@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Anne Gerdes
  • Bilanzbuchhalterin
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • a.gerdes@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Birgit Bultmann
  • Bürokauffrau
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • b.bultmann@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Imke Böttjer
  • Bilanzbuchhalterin
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • i.boettjer@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Angelique Holdorf
  • Auszubildende zur Kauffrau für Büromanagement
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • a.holdorf@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Bedra Günay
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 04431 / 91 91 32 0
  • b.guenay@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Julia Schröder
  • Dipl. Kauffrau
  • 04431 / 91 91 32 0
  • j.schroeder@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Claudia Auffarth
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 04431 / 91 91 32 0
  • c.auffarth@meierundkossen.de
Image
  • Katja Frerichs
  • Bürokauffrau
  • 04431 / 91 91 32 0
  • frerichs@muk-stb.de
  • Nadine Kloster
  • Bilanzbuchhalterin
  • 04431 / 91 91 3 - 0
  • n.kloster@meierundkossen.de
  • Ingrid Wolke
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 04431 / 91 91 32 0
  • i.wolke@meierundkossen.de
  • Jutta Hackfeld
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • 04431 / 91 91 32 0
  • j.hackfeld@meierundkossen.de
    Image
    • Andre´ Sandhop
    • Steuerfachangestellter
    • 03999/ 71 08 64
    • a.sandhop@meierundkossen.de
    • Standort Jarmen

      Image
      • Andre´ Sandhop
      • Steuerfachangestellter
      • 03999/ 71 08 64
      • sandhop@muk-stb.de
      Image
      • Manuela Heymann
      • Steuerfachangestellte
      • 03999/ 71 08 64
      • heymann@muk-stb.de
      Image
      • Steffi Couppee
      • Steuerfachangestellte
      • 039997 / 880278
      • s.couppee@meierundkossen.de
      Image
      • Silvia Kiel
      • Steuerfachangestellte
      • 03999/ 71 08 64
      • s.kiel@meierundkossen.de
      Image
      • Gudrun Wilde
      • Steuerfachwirtin
      • 039997 / 10 86 4
      • g.wilde@meierundkossen.de
      Image
      • Claudia Schumacher in Elternzeit
      • Steuerfachangestellte
      • 039997 / 10 86 4
      • c.schumacher@meierundkossen.de
      Image
      • Bärbel Wittenberg
      • Steuerfachangestellte
      • 039997 / 10 86 4
      • b.wittenberg@meierundkossen.de
        Image
        • Carolin Hoth
        • Steuerfachangestellte
        • 03835/ 36 80 30
        • c.hoth@meierundkossen.de
        • Standort Gützkow

          Image
          • Carolin Hoth
          • Steuerfachangestellte
          • 03835 / 36 80 30
          • c.hoth@meierundkossen.de
          Image
          • Ina Haase
          • Steuerfachangestellte
          • 03835/ 36 80 30
          • i.haase@meierundkossen.de
          Image
          • Ines Dabel
          • Steuerfachangestellte
          • 03835/ 36 80 30
          • i.dabel@meierundkossen.de
          • Manuela Loose
          • Steuerfachangestellte
          • 03835/ 36 80 30
          • m.loose@meierundkossen.de
          • Ines Byczynski
          • Steuerfachangestellte
          • 03835/ 36 80 30
          • i.byczynski@meierundkossen.de
          • Katharina Dünnebier
          • Steuerfachangestellte
          • 03835/ 36 80 30
          • k.duennebier@meierundkossen.de